Arturo Perez-Reverte Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Arturo Perez-Reverte

List of Books Arturo Perez-Reverte with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Arturo Perez-Reverte. Find my selection in date order of Arturo Perez-Reverte.

Arturo Perez-Reverte List of Books to Read

Captain Alatriste Books

Captain Alatriste     (2005)           

The Purity of Blood (2006)           

The Sun Over Breda           (2007)           

The King’s Gold        (2008)           

The Man in the Yellow Doublet   (2009)           

The Pirates of the Levant  (2010)           

Standalone Novels

The Club Dumas      (1993)           

The Flanders Panel (1994)           

The Seville Communion     (1997)           

The Fencing Master           (1999)           

The Nautical Chart  (2001)           

The Queen of the South    (2004)           

The Painter of Battles        (2007)           

The Siege      (2013)           

What We Become  (2016)           

List of books by Arturo Perez-Reverte

So there you have a list of book and date of publication from the Author Arturo Perez-Reverte.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *