Arthur Slade Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Arthur Slade

List of Books Arthur Slade with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Arthur Slade. Find my selection in date order of Arthur Slade.

Arthur Slade List of Books to Read

Northern Frights Books

Draugr           (1998)           

The Haunting of Drang Island      (1998)           

The Loki Wolf           (2000)           

Arthur Slade’s Canadian Chills Books

Return of the Grudstone Ghosts (2002)           

Ghost Hotel  (2004)           

The Invasion of the IQ Snatchers            (2007)           

Hunchback Assignments Books

The Hunchback Assignments       (2009)           

The Dark Deeps       (2010)           

Empire of Ruins       (2011)           

Island of Doom        (2012)           


Librarian. Assassin. Vampire. Books

Amber Fang: The Hunted  (2016)           

Amber Fang: Betrayal        (2017)           

Amber Fang: Revenge        (2018)           

Modo: Mission Clockwork Books

Hyde’s Children       (2016)           

Mission Clockwork Books

Mission Clockwork  (2018)           

Mission Clockwork 2: The Dark Deeps   (2018)           

Mission Clockwork 3: Empire of Ruins   (2018)           

Mission Clockwork 4: Island of Doom    (2018)           

Dragon Assassin Books

Twin Fury      (2019)           

Shadow Hunter       (2019)           

Dark Wings   (2019)           

Bitterwaters (2019)           

Standalone Novels

Dust   (2001)           

Tribes (2002)           

Megiddo’s Shadow (2006)           

Jolted (2008)           

Flickers          (2016)           

Crimson         (2018)           

Death by Airship      (2019)           


Monsterology          (2005)           

Villainology   (2007)           

Shades           (2011)           

Graphic Novels

Modo: Ember’s End            (2014)           

Short Stories/Novellas


Fairytale        (2011)

List of books by Arthur Slade

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Arthur Slade.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *