Arthur Hailey Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Arthur Hailey

List of Books Arthur Hailey with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Arthur Hailey. Find my selection in date order of Arthur Hailey.

Arthur Hailey List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Flight into Danger   (1958)           

The Final Diagnosis (1959)           

In High Places          (1960)           

Hotel  (1965)           

Airport           (1968)           

Wheels          (1971)           

The Moneychangers          (1975)           

Overload       (1978)           

Strong Medicine     (1984)           

The Evening News   (1990)           

Detective      (1997)

List of books by Arthur Hailey

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Arthur Hailey.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *