Arnaldur Indriðason Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Arnaldur Indriðason

List of Books Arnaldur Indriðason with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Arnaldur Indriðason. Find my selection in date order of Arnaldur Indriðason.

Arnaldur Indriðason List of Books to Read

Inspector Erlendur Books

Jar City           (2004)           

Silence of the Grave           (2005)           

Voices            (2006)           

The Draining Lake   (2007)           

Arctic Chill    (2008)           

Hypothermia            (2009)           

Outrage         (2011)           

Black Skies    (2012)           

Strange Shores        (2013)           

Reykjavik Nights      (2014)           

Into Oblivion            (2016)           

Reykjavik Wartime Mystery Books

The Shadow District           (2017)           

The Shadow Killer   (2018)           

Standalone Novels

Operation Napoleon          (2010)

List of books by Arnaldur Indriðason

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Arnaldur Indriðason.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *