Ariana Franklin Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Ariana Franklin

List of Books Ariana Franklin with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Ariana Franklin. Find my selection in date order of Ariana Franklin.

Ariana Franklin List of Books to Read

Makepeace Hedley Books

A Catch of Consequence   (2002)           

Taking Liberties       (2003)           

The Sparks Fly Upward      (2006)           

Mistress Of The Art Of Death Books

The Mistress of the Art of Death (2007)           

The Serpent’s Tale  (2008)           

Relics of the Dead   (2009)           

A Murderous Procession   (2010)           

Standalone Novels

Fitzempress’ Law    (1980)           

King of the Last Days          (1981)           

The Morning Gift    (1985)           

Daughter of Lir        (1988)           

Pirate Queen            (1991)           

The Vizard Mask      (1994)           

Shores of Darkness (1996)           

Blood Royal  (1996)           

City of Shadows       (2006)           

The Siege Winter    (2015)           

Non-Fiction Books

The Stately Ghosts of England     (1963)           

Road from Singapore         (1970)            Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Terrible Beauty: A Life of Constance Markievicz, 1868-1927           (1987)

List of books by Ariana Franklin

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Ariana Franklin.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *