Archer Mayor Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Archer Mayor

List of Books Archer Mayor with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Archer Mayor. Find my selection in date order of Archer Mayor.

Archer Mayor List of Books to Read

Joe Gunther Books

Open Season            (1988)           

Borderlines   (1990)           

Scent of Evil  (1992)           

The Skeleton’s Knee           (1993)           

Fruits of the Poisonous Tree        (1994)           

The Dark Root          (1995)           

The Ragman’s Memory     (1996)           

Bellows Falls (1997)           

The Disposable Man           (1998)           

Occam’s Razor         (1999)           

The Marble Mask    (2000)           

Tucker Peak  (2001)           

The Sniper’s Wife    (2002)           

Gatekeeper  (2003)           

The Surrogate Thief            (2004)           

St. Alban’s Fire         (2005)           

The Second Mouse (2006)           

Chat   (2007)           

The Catch      (2008)           

The Price of Malice (2009)           

Red Herring  (2010)           

Tag Man        (2011)           

Paradise City            (2012)           

Three Can Keep a Secret   (2013)           

Proof Positive          (2014)           

The Company She Kept     (2015)           

Presumption of Guilt         (2016)           

Trace  (2017)           

Bury the Lead          (2018)           

Joe Gunther Novellas

Snow Blind   (2012)

List of books by Archer Mayor

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Archer Mayor.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *