April Smith Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by April Smith

List of Books April Smith with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, April Smith. Find my selection in date order of April Smith.

April Smith List of Books to Read

Ana Grey Books

North of Montana  (1994)           

Good Morning, Killer         (2003)           

Judas Horse  (2008)           

White Shotgun        (2011)           

Canine Capers Books

The Case of the Smoking Supervisor      (2003)           

The Case of the Posturing Principal        (2006)           

The Case of the Mendacious Medicine Man    (2006)           

Standalone Novels

James at Fifteen      (1977)           

Friends          (1978)           

Be the One   (2000)           

A Star for Mrs. Blake          (2014)           

Home Sweet Home (2017)

List of books by April Smith

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author April Smith.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *