April Henry Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by April Henry

List of Books April Henry with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, April Henry. Find my selection in date order of April Henry.

April Henry List of Books to Read

Claire Montrose Books

Circles of Confusion            (1999)           

Square in the Face  (2000)           

The Heart-Shaped Box       (2001)           

Buried Diamonds    (2003)           

Triple Threat Series (with Lis Wiehl) Books

Face of Betrayal      (2009)           

Hand of Fate            (2010)           

Heart of Ice  (2011)           

Eyes of Justice          (2012)           

Girl, Stolen Books

Girl, Stolen   (2010)           

Count All Her Bones           (2017)           

Publication Order of Point Last Seen Books

The Body in the Woods     (2014)           

Blood Will Tell          (2015)           

Standalone Novels

Learning to Fly         (2002)           

Shock Point  (2006)           

Torched         (2009)           

The Night She Disappeared          (2012)           

The Girl Who Was Supposed to Die       (2013)           

The Girl I Used to Be          (2016)           

The Lonely Dead      (2019)           

Run, Hide, Fight Back         (2019)           

List of books by April Henry

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author April Henry.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *