April Aasheim Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by April Aasheim

List of Books April Aasheim with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, April Aasheim. Find my selection in date order of April Aasheim.

April Aasheim List of Books to Read

The Daughters of Dark Root Books

The Witches of Dark Root (2013)           

The Magick of Dark Root  (2014)           

The Curse of Dark Root: Part One           (2015)           

The Curse of Dark Root: Part Two           (2016)           

The Shadows of Dark Root           (2017)           

The Council of Dark Root (prequel)        (2015)           


The Reed Hollow Chronicles Books

Touch of Light          (2017)           

Daughters of Dark Root Short Stories/Novellas

A Dark Root Halloween     (2016)           

A Dark Root Christmas      (2015)           

Standalone Novels

The Good Girl’s Guide to Being A Demon (Woodland Creek)           (2015)           

The Universe is a Very Big Place  (2013)           

List of books by April Aasheim

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author April Aasheim.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *