Anyta Sunday Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Anyta Sunday

List of Books Anyta Sunday with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Anyta Sunday. Find my selection in date order of Anyta Sunday.

Anyta Sunday List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

The Douglas Fir        (2013)           

Rock   (2014)           

(In)Visible      (2014)           

Liam Davis & The Raven    (2014)           

Bird Meets Cage      (2015)           

(Un)Masked (2017)           

Nest   (2018)           

The Christmas Angel Books

Shrewd Angel           (2018)           

Guardians of the Angels Books

Veined           (2014)           

Lethed           (2014)           

Phoenixed     (2015)           

Signs of Love Books

Leo Loves Aries        (2017)           

Leo Tops Aries         (2017)           

Scorpio Hates Virgo            (2017)           

Gemini Keeps Capricorn    (2017)           

Gemini Rules Capricorn     (2017)           

Pisces Hooks Taurus           (2018)           

Pisces Floors Taurus           (2019)           

Friends to Lovers Books

Taboo For You         (2013)           

True Love Books

True Luck      (2017)           

True Colors   (2017)           

Love Letters Books


Admiring Ash           (2018)           

Begging Ben (2018)           

Challenging Chance            (2018)           


Briefs (2018)           

Short Stories

DJ Dangerfield         (2014)           

Noticed Me Yet?     (2014)           

500 Kisses     (2015)           

Knights of The Compass Books

The Knight and The Prince            (2014)           

The Knight and The Red Cloak     (2014)           

The Knight and The Bandit           (2014)           

The Knight and The Beast (2014)           

Enemies to Lovers Books

Shane & Trey           (2014)           

St-St-Stuffed            (2014)           

Get It (2014)           

William          (2017)           

The F Words (2017)           

Tales from The Compass Books

Captain Bjorn           (2015)           

Telluric Realm Books

Locked           (2016)

List of books by Anyta Sunday

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Anyta Sunday.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *