Anthony Price Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Anthony Price

List of Books Anthony Price with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Anthony Price. Find my selection in date order of Anthony Price.

Anthony Price List of Books to Read

Dr David Audley Books

The Labyrinth Makers        (1970)           

The Alamut Ambush           (1971)           

Colonel Butler’s Wolf         (1972)           

October Men           (1973)           

Other Paths to Glory          (1974)           

Our Man in Camelot           (1975)           

War Game    (1976)           

The ’44 Vintage       (1978)           

Tomorrow’s Ghost  (1979)           

The Hour of the Donkey    (1980)           

Soldier No More      (1981)           

The Old Vengeful    (1982)           

Gunner Kelly (1983)           

Sion Crossing           (1984)           

Here Be Monsters   (1985)           

For the Good of the State (1986)           

A New Kind of War (1987)           

A prospect of Vengeance  (1988)           

The Memory Trap   (1989)           

Non-Fiction Books

The Eyes of the Fleet          (1980)                       

List of books by Anthony Price

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Anthony Price.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *