Anthony J. Quinn Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Anthony J. Quinn

List of Books Anthony J. Quinn with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Anthony J. Quinn. Find my selection in date order of Anthony J. Quinn.

Anthony J. Quinn List of Books to Read

Inspector Celcius Daly Books

Disappeared (2012)           

Border Angels          (2013)           

Silence           (2015)           

Trespass        (2016)           

Undertow     (2017)           

W B Yeats Books

The Blood Dimmed Tide    (2014)           

Standalone Novels

Blind Arrows (2015)

List of books by Anthony J. Quinn

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Anthony J. Quinn.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *