Anthony Horowitz Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Anthony Horowitz

List of Books Anthony Horowitz with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Anthony Horowitz. Find my selection in date order of Anthony Horowitz.

Anthony Horowitz List of Books to Read

Pentagram Books

The Devil’s Door-Bell          (1983)           

The Night of the Scorpion (1983)           

The Silver Citadel    (1986)           

Day of the Dragon  (1989)           

Diamond Brothers Books

The Falcon’s Malteser        (1986)           

Public Enemy Number Two          (1987)           

South By Southeast            (1991)           

The Blurred Man     (2003)           

The French Confection      (2003)           

I Know What You Did Last Wednesday (2003)           

The Greek Who Stole Christmas (2008)           

Two of Diamonds    (2013)           

Diamond Brothers Collections

Three of Diamonds (2004)           

Four of Diamonds   (2012)           

Groosham Grange Books

Groosham Grange  (1988)           

The Unholy Grail     (1990)           

Alex Rider Books

Stormbreaker          (2000)           

Point Blanc   (2001)           

Skeleton Key (2002)           

Eagle Strike   (2003)           

Scorpia          (2004)           

Ark Angel      (2005)           

Snakehead    (2007)           

Crocodile Tears        (2009)           

Quite a Ride (2010)           

Scorpia Rising          (2011)           

Russian Roulette     (2013)           

Never Say Die           (2017)           

Alex Rider Non-Fiction Books

The Gadgets (2005)           

The Mission Files     (2008)           

Pocket Horowitz Books

Burnt (2002)           

Killer Camera            (2002)           

Night Bus      (2002)           

The Phone Goes Dead       (2002)           

Scared           (2002)           

Twist Cottage           (2002)           

Power Of Five Books

Raven’s Gate            (2005)           

Evil Star         (2006)           

Nightrise       (2007)           

Necropolis    (2008)           

Oblivion         (2013)           

Power Of Five Graphic Novels

Raven’s Gate            (2009)           

Evil Star         (2014)           

Nightrise       (2014)           

Legends Books


Battles and Quests (2010)           

Beasts and Monsters         (2010)           

Death and the Underworld          (2011)           

Heroes and Villains (2011)           

Tricks and Transformations          (2012)           

The Wrath of the Gods      (2012)           


Sherlock Holmes Books

The House of Silk     (2011)           

Moriarty        (2014)           

The Three Monarchs          (2014)           

James Bond Books

Trigger Mortis          (2015)           

Forever and a Day   (2018)           

Detective Daniel Hawthorne Books

The Word is Murder           (2018)           

The Sentence is Death       (2019)           

Standalone Novels

Enter Frederick K. Bower  (1978)           

The Sinister Secret of Frederick K. Bower         (1979)           

Misha, the Magician and the Mysterious Amulet       (1981)           

Robin of Sherwood: The Hooded Man  (1986)           

Adventurer   (1987)           

New Adventures of William Tell  (1987)           

Starting Out (1990)           

Granny          (1994)           

The Switch    (1996)           

The Devil And His Boy        (1998)           

Mindgame    (2001)           

The Killing Joke        (2004)           

The Magpie Murders         (2016)           

List of books by Anthony Horowitz

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Anthony Horowitz.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *