Anthony Bidulka Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Anthony Bidulka

List of Books Anthony Bidulka with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Anthony Bidulka. Find my selection in date order of Anthony Bidulka.

Anthony Bidulka List of Books to Read

Russell Quant Books

Amuse Bouche        (2003)           

Flight of Aquavit      (2004)           

Tapas on the Ramblas       (2005)           

Stain on the Berry   (2007)           

Sundowner Ubuntu            (2008)           

Aloha, Candy Hearts           (2009)           

Date with a Sheesha          (2010)           

Dos Equis      (2012)           

Adam Saint Books

When The Saints Go Marching In           (2013)           

The Women of Skawa Island        (2014)           

Standalone Novels

Set Free         (2016)

List of books by Anthony Bidulka

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Anthony Bidulka.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *