Annie Haynes Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Annie Haynes

List of Books Annie Haynes with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Annie Haynes. Find my selection in date order of Annie Haynes.

Annie Haynes List of Books to Read

Inspector Furnival Mysteries Books

The Abbey Court Murder  (1923)           

The House in Charlton Crescent  (1926)           

The Crow’s Inn Tragedy     (1927)           

Inspector Stoddart Mysteries Books

The Man with the Dark Beard      (1928)           

The Crime At Tattenham Corner (1929)           

Who Killed Charmian Karslake?   (1929)           

The Crystal Beads Murder            (1930)           

Standalone Novels

The Bungalow Mystery      (1923)           

The Secret of Greylands    (1924)           

The Blue Diamond  (1925)           

The Witness on the Roof  (1925)           

The Master of the Priory   (1927)

List of books by Annie Haynes

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Annie Haynes.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *