Annie Groves Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Annie Groves

List of Books Annie Groves with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Annie Groves. Find my selection in date order of Annie Groves.

Annie Groves List of Books to Read

Pride Family Books

Ellie Pride      (2003)           

Connie’s Courage    (2004)           

Hettie of Hope Street         (2005)           


World War II Books

Goodnight Sweetheart      (2006)           

Some Sunny Day     (2006)           

The Grafton Girls    (2007)           

As Time Goes By      (2007)           

Campion Family Books

Across the Mersey  (2008)           

Daughters of Liverpool      (2008)           

The Heart of the Family     (2009)           

Where the Heart Is (2009)           

When the Lights Go on Again      (2010)           


Article Row Books

London Belles          (2010)           

Home for Christmas           (2011)           

My Sweet Valentine           (2012)           

Only a Mother Knows        (2013)           

A Christmas Promise          (2013)           

Empire Street Books

Child of the Mersey            (2014)           

Christmas on the Mersey  (2014)           

The Mersey Daughter        (2017)           

Winter on the Mersey       (2017)           

District Nurse Books

The District Nurses of Victory Walk        (2018)           

The District Nurse 2           (2019)

List of books by Annie Groves

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Annie Groves.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *