Annelise Ryan Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Annelise Ryan

List of Books Annelise Ryan with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Annelise Ryan. Find my selection in date order of Annelise Ryan.

Annelise Ryan List of Books to Read

Mattie Winston Books

Working Stiff            (2004)           

Scared Stiff   (2010)           

Frozen Stiff   (2011)           

Lucky Stiff     (2013)           

Board Stiff    (2014)           

Stiff Penalty  (2015)           

Stiff Competition    (2016)           

Dead in the Water  (2017)           

Dead Calm    (2018)           

Dead Calm    (2018)           

Dead of Winter        (2019)           

Dead Ringer (2020)

List of books by Annelise Ryan

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Annelise Ryan.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *