Annelie Wendeberg Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Annelie Wendeberg

List of Books Annelie Wendeberg with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Annelie Wendeberg. Find my selection in date order of Annelie Wendeberg.

Annelie Wendeberg List of Books to Read

Kronberg Crimes Books

The Devil’s Grin       (2012)           

The Fall          (2013)           

The Journey  (2014)           

Moriarty        (2014)           

The Lion’s Courtship           (2014)           

1/2986 Books

1/2986          (2014)           

Fog     (2015)           

Ice       (2015)           

Vow    (2018)           

Collapse Books

Collapse         (2016)           


Keeper of Pleas Books

Keeper of Please     (2016)           

Spider Silk     (2017)           

Standalone Novels

Night  (2016)           

Solstice          (2016)

List of books by Annelie Wendeberg

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Annelie Wendeberg.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *