Anne Zouroudi Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Anne Zouroudi

List of Books Anne Zouroudi with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Anne Zouroudi. Find my selection in date order of Anne Zouroudi.

Anne Zouroudi List of Books to Read

Hermes Diaktoros Books

The Messenger of Athens (2007)           

The Taint of Midas  (2008)           

The Doctor of Thessaly      (2009)           

The Lady of Sorrows           (2010)           

The Whispers of Nemesis (2011)           

The Bull of Mithros (2012)           

Feast of Artemis      (2013)           

The Gifts of Poseidon         (2016)           

The Demons of December            (2018)           

Collection Books

Short Sentence (with Parker Bilal, Conor Fitzgerald, Thomas Mogford and James Runcie)          (2013)           

Short Stories/Novellas

Butterflies in the Rain        (2013)           

The Honey Trap       (2014)           

Still Waters   (2014)           

Swan’s Lament        (2015)

List of books by Anne Zouroudi

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Anne Zouroudi.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *