Anne Ursu Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Anne Ursu           

List of Books Anne Ursu with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Anne Ursu. Find my selection in date order of Anne Ursu.

Anne Ursu List of Books to Read

Cronus Chronicles Books

The Shadow Thieves           (2006)           

The Siren Song         (2007)           

The Immortal Fire   (2009)           

Standalone Novels

Spilling Clarence      (2001)           

The Disapparation of James         (2003)           

Breadcrumbs           (2011)           

The Real Boy            (2013)           

The Lost Girl (2019)           


Short Stories/Novellas

Max Swings for the Fences           (2012)

List of books by Anne Ursu

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Anne Ursu.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *