Anne Tyler Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Anne Tyler

List of Books Anne Tyler with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Anne Tyler. Find my selection in date order of Anne Tyler.

Anne Tyler List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

If Morning Ever Comes      (1964)           

The Tin Can Tree     (1965)           

A Slipping-Down Life          (1969)           

The Clock Winder    (1972)           

Celestial Navigation            (1974)           

Searching for Caleb            (1975)           

Earthly Possessions            (1977)           

Morgan’s Passing    (1980)           

Dinner at the Homesick Restaurant       (1982)           

The Accidental Tourist       (1985)           

Breathing Lessons  (1988)           

Saint Maybe (1991)           

Ladder of Years       (1995)           

A Patchwork Planet            (1996)           

Back When We Were Grownups            (2001)           

The Amateur Marriage      (2004)           

Digging to America (2006)           

Noah’s Compass      (2009)           

The Beginner’s Goodbye   (2012)           

A Spool of Blue Thread      (2015)           

Vinegar Girl  (2016)           

Clock Dance  (2018)           

Picture Books

Tumble Tower          (1993)           

Timothy Tugbottom Says No!      (2005)

List of books by Anne Tyler

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Anne Tyler.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *