Anne Patrick Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Anne Patrick

List of Books Anne Patrick with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Anne Patrick. Find my selection in date order of Anne Patrick.

Anne Patrick List of Books to Read

Wounded Heroes Books

Kill Shot         (2011)           

Trespasses    (2012)           

Betrayal         (2013)           

Secrets          (2014)           

Vengeance    (2015)           

K T Randall Books

Fire Creek      (2012)           

Standalone Novels

Lethal Dreams         (2010)           

Ties That Bind          (2010)           

Sabotage       (2010)           

A Familiar Evil          (2011)           

Journey to Redemption     (2011)           

Renegade Hearts    (2011)           

Fire and Ash (2012)           

Reservations for Two         (2013)           

No Greater Love      (2013)           

Out of the Darkness           (2013)           

Malice            (2014)           

Murder at Black Lake         (2015)           

Cold Blooded           (2017)           

Short Stories/Novellas

Dangerous Deception        (2012)

List of books by Anne Patrick

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Anne Patrick.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *