Anne Marsh Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Anne Marsh

List of Books Anne Marsh with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Anne Marsh. Find my selection in date order of Anne Marsh.

Anne Marsh List of Books to Read

Fallen Angels Books

Bond with Me          (2011)           

His Dark Bond          (2012)           

Savage Bond            (2012)           

Smoke Jumpers Books

Burning Up   (2012)           

Slow Burn     (2013)           

Burns So Bad           (2013)           

Smoking Hot (2014)           

Sweet Burn   (2014)           

Driving Chloe Wild  (2014)           

Heated           (2015)           

Blue Moon Brides Books

Tempted by the Pack         (2013)           

Pleasured by the Pack        (2014)           

Claimed by the Pack           (2013)           

Taken by the Pack   (2014)           

Captured by the Pack         (2014)           

When SEALs Come Home Books

Burns So Bad           (2013)           

Smoking Hot (2014)           

Sweet Burn   (2014)           

Yours for Christmas            (2014)           

Heated           (2015)           

One Hot SEAL           (2015)           

Her Firefighter SEAL           (2015)           

Hotshots Books

Reburn          (2013)           

Hot Zone       (2014)           

Wicked Books

Wicked Sexy (2014)           

Wicked Nights         (2014)           

Before He Was Wicked      (2015)           

Wicked Secrets        (2015)           

Warriors Unleashed Books

Viking’s Orders        (2014)           

At the Viking’s Command  (2014)           

Bound by the Viking           (2015)           

Bayou Wolves Books

Wolf’s Desire            (2015)           

Wolf’s Redemption (2015)           

SEALs Of Fantasy Island Books

Teasing Her SEAL    (2015)           

Pleasing Her SEAL   (2015)           

Daring Her SEAL      (2016)           

Lonesome Cowboys Books

Stripped Down        (2016)           

Breed MC Books

Wolf’s Heart (2015)           

Wolf’s Property       (2016)           

Wolf’s Claim (2017)           

Lone Wolf     (2017)           

Bad Wolf       (2017)           

ASSIGNMENT: Caribbean Nights Books


Sweet for a SEAL     (2016)           

Her One Best SEAL  (2016)           

Billionaire Racers Books

Xander           (2016)           

Hard Riders MC Books

Ruled (2018)           

Inked  (2018)           

Standalone Novels

The Hunt       (2015)           

Short Stories

Crash and Burn        (2013)           

Short Story Collections

Seven Sinful Stories: The Second Collection     (2015)           

Omnibus Books

Tempted by the Pack / Pleasured by the Pack (2013)           

Claimed by the Pack           (2013)           

Blue Moon Brides Boxed Set: Books 1-3           (2014)           

Harlequin Blaze July 2014 Bundle           (2014)           

Harlequin Blaze October 2014 Box Set (2014)           

Blue Moon Brides: The Complete Series           (2015)           

Harlequin Blaze April 2015 Box Set        (2015)           

Vikings Untamed     (2015)           

Harlequin Blaze October 2015 Box Set (2015)

List of books by Anne Marsh

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Anne Marsh.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *