Anne Lamott Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Anne Lamott

List of Books Anne Lamott with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Anne Lamott. Find my selection in date order of Anne Lamott.

Anne Lamott List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Hard Laughter         (1979)           

Rosie  (1983)           

Joe Jones       (1985)           

All New People        (1989)           

Crooked Little Heart           (1997)           

Blue Shoes    (2002)           

Imperfect Birds       (2010)           

Non-Fiction Books

Operating Instructions      (1993)           

Bird By Bird  (1994)           

Traveling Mercies   (1998)           

Word by Word        (2004)           

Plan B (2005)           

Grace (2007)           

Some Assembly Required (2012)           

Help, Thanks, Wow (2012)           

Stitches         (2012)           

The Hope and Renewal Collection          (2014)           

Small Victories         (2014)           

Hallelujah Anyway  (2017)           

Almost Everything  (2018)

List of books by Anne Lamott

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Anne Lamott.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *