Anne Holt Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Anne Holt

List of Books Anne Holt with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Anne Holt. Find my selection in date order of Anne Holt.

Anne Holt List of Books to Read

Hanne Wilhelmsen Books

Blind Goddess          (1993)           

Blessed Are Those Who Thirst     (1994)           

Death of the Demon          (1995)           

The Lion’s Mouth    (1997)           

Dead Joker    (1999)           

No Echo         (2000)           

Beyond the Truth    (2016)           

1222  (2007)           

Odd Numbers          (2017)           

In Dust and Ashes   (2017)           

Vik and Stubo Books

Punishment  (2001)           

The Final Murder    (2004)           

Death in Oslo           (2006)           

Fear Not        (2009)           

What Dark Clouds Hide     (2017)           

List of books by Anne Holt

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Anne Holt.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *