Anne George Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Anne George

List of Books Anne George with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Anne George. Find my selection in date order of Anne George.

Anne George List of Books to Read

Southern Sisters Books

Murder on a Girls’ Night Out       (1996)           

Murder on a Bad Hair Day            (1996)           

Murder Runs in the Family           (1997)           

Murder Makes Waves       (1997)           

Murder Gets a Life (1997)           

Murder Shoots the Bull     (1999)           

Murder Carries a Torch     (2000)           

Murder Boogies with Elvis            (2001)           

Standalone Novels

Wild Goose Chase   (1982)           

This One and Magic Life    (1999)           

Short Story Collections

Spraying Under the Bed for Wolves       (1985)           

Some of It Is True    (1993)           

The Map That Lies Between Us: New and Collected Poems, 1980-2000  (2000)           


A Baker’s Dozen: Contemporary Women Poets of Alabama            (1988)

List of books by Anne George

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Anne George.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *