Anne Frasier Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Anne Frasier

List of Books Anne Frasier with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Anne Frasier. Find my selection in date order of Anne Frasier.

Anne Frasier List of Books to Read

Elise Sandburg Books

Play Dead      (2004)           

Stay Dead     (2014)           

Pretty Dead  (2015)           

Truly Dead    (2017)           


Land Of The Dead Books

Before I Wake          (2005)           

Pale Immortal          (2006)           

Cool Cats Trilogy Books

Girl with the Cat Tattoo    (2013)           

Geek with the Cat Tattoo  (2013)           

Detective Jude Fontaine Books

The Body Reader     (2016)           

The Body Counter   (2018)           

The Body Keeper     (2019)           

Standalone Novels

The Forever Man    (1988)           

Amazon Lily  (1988)           

Loving Jenny (1989)           

Iguana Bay    (1990)           

Pictures of Emily     (1990)           

Forever          (1991)           

Last Summer            (1992)           

One Fine Day            (1994)           

Long Night Moon    (1995)           

American Dreamer (1997)           

Cool Shade   (1998)           

Some Kind of Magic           (1998)           

Hush   (2002)           

Sleep Tight    (2003)           

Garden of Darkness            (2007)           

Bad Karma    (2010)           

Come as You Are     (2013)           

He’s Come Undone (2014)           

Short Stories

Max Under the Stars          (2010)           

The Pale Boy (2011)           

Woman in a Black Veil       (2012)           

Girls from the North Country       (2012)           

Something in the Water    (2013)           

Made of Stars          (2013)           

Short Story Collections

Dark, Volume 1        (2012)           

Dark, Volume 2        (2012)           

Black Tupelo (2013)           


Deadly Treats: A Halloween Anthology  (2012)           

Non-Fiction Books

The Orchard (2011)           

The Man Who Left (2012)

List of books by Anne Frasier

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Anne Frasier.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *