Anne Emery Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Anne Emery

List of Books Anne Emery with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles article we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Anne Emery. Find my selection in date order of Anne Emery.

Anne Emery List of Books to Read

Collins-Burke Mystery Books

Sign of the Cross     (2006)           

Obit    (2007)           

Barrington Street Blues     (2008)           

Cecilian Vespers      (2009)           

Children in the Morning    (2010)           

Death at Christy Burke’s    (2011)           

Blood on a Saint      (2013)           

Ruined Abbey          (2015)           

Lament for Bonnie  (2016)           

Though the Heavens Fall   (2018)           

Postmark Berlin       (2020)           

List of books by Anne Emery

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Anne Emery.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *