Anne Cleeland Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Anne Cleeland

List of Books Anne Cleeland with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Anne Cleeland. Find my selection in date order of Anne Cleeland.

Anne Cleeland List of Books to Read

Regency Books

Tainted Angel           (2013)           

Daughter of the God-King (2013)           

The Bengal Bridegift           (2016)           


New Scotland Yard Mysteries Books

Murder in Thrall      (2013)           

Murder in Retribution       (2014)           

Murder in Hindsight           (2015)           

Murder in Containment    (2016)           

Murder in All Honour         (2017)           

Murder in Shadow  (2017)           

Murder in Misdirection     (2018)           

Murder in Spite       (2018)           

Murder in Just Cause         (2019)           

Murder in the Blood          (2019)           

Standalone Novels

The Barbary Mark   (2017)           

The True Pretender            (2018)           

A Death in Sheffield            (2019)           

Non-Fiction Books

Hats and Windows (2019)                       

List of books by Anne Cleeland

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Anne Cleeland.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *