Anne Calhoun Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Anne Calhoun           

List of Books Anne Calhoun with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Anne Calhoun. Find my selection in date order of Anne Calhoun.

Anne Calhoun List of Books to Read

Uncommon Books

Uncommon Pleasure         (2013)           

Uncommon Passion           (2013)           

Walkers Ford Books

Unforgiven   (2013)           

Jaded (2014)           

Alpha Ops Books

The SEAL’s Secret Lover    (2016)           

The SEAL’s Rebel Librarian            (2016)           

The SEAL’s Second Chance           (2016)           

Going Deep  (2016)           

The SEALS     (2017)           

Turn Me Loose        (2017)           

Standalone Novels

Liberating Lacey      (2010)           

Afternoon Delight   (2014)           

The List          (2015)           

Working With Heat            (2015)           

Evening Storm         (2015)           

The Muse      (2015)           

Under The Surface  (2016)           

In The Garden          (2016)           

Short Stories/Novellas


On the Edge (2010)           

What She Needs     (2010)           

Fighting Fair (2011)           

Versed in Desire      (2011)

List of books by Anne Calhoun

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Anne Calhoun.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *