Annalena McAfee Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Annalena McAfee

List of Books Annalena McAfee with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Annalena McAfee. Find my selection in date order of Annalena McAfee.

Annalena McAfee List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

The Girl Who Got to Number One          (1991)           

Dreamkidz    (1998)           

The Spoiler   (2011)           

Hame (2017)           

Picture Books

The Visitors Who Came to Stay   (1984)           

Kirsty Knows Best   (1987)           

All the Way to the Stars    (1995)           

Why Do Stars Come Out At Night?         (1997)           

Busy Baby     (1999)           

Chapter Books

Patrick’s Perfect Pet           (2002)

List of books by Annalena McAfee

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Annalena McAfee.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *