Anna Zabo Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Anna Zabo

List of Books Anna Zabo with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Anna Zabo. Find my selection in date order of Anna Zabo.

Anna Zabo List of Books to Read

Takeover Books

Takeover       (2014)           

Just Business            (2015)           

Due Diligence           (2016)           

Daily Grind    (2017)           


Close Quarter Books

Close Quarter          (2017)           

Slow Waltz   (2017)           

Bluewater Bay Books

Outside the Lines    (2017)           

Twisted Wishes Books

Syncopation (2018)           

Counterpoint           (2018)           

Reverb           (2019)           

Standalone Novels

CTRL Me        (2018)

List of books by Anna Zabo

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Anna Zabo.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *