Anna Staniszewski Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Anna Staniszewski

List of Books Anna Staniszewski with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Anna Staniszewski. Find my selection in date order of Anna Staniszewski.

Anna Staniszewski List of Books to Read

My Very UnFairy Tale Life Books

My Very Unfairy Tale Life  (2011)           

My Epic Fairy Tale Fail       (2013)           

My Sort of Fairy Tale Ending        (2013)           

Dirt Diary Books

The Dirt Diary           (2014)           

The Prank List          (2014)           

The Gossip File        (2015)           

The Truth Game      (2016)           

Switched at First Kiss Books

I’m With Cupid        (2015)           

Finders Reapers      (2016)           

Match Me If You Can         (2017)           

Standalone Novels

Once Upon a Cruise            (2016)           

Secondhand Wishes           (2019)           

Picture Books

Power Down, Little Robot (2015)           

Dogosaurus Rex      (2017)

List of books by Anna Staniszewski

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Anna Staniszewski.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *