Anna Smith Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Anna Smith

List of Books Anna Smith with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Anna Smith. Find my selection in date order of Anna Smith.

Anna Smith List of Books to Read

Rosie Gilmour Books

The Dead Won’t Sleep       (2011)           

To Tell the Truth      (2012)           

Screams in the Dark           (2013)           

Betrayed       (2014)           

A Cold Killing            (2015)           

Rough Cut     (2016)           

Kill Me Twice            (2016)           

Death Trap   (2017)           

The Hit           (2017)

Kerry Casey Books

Blood Feud   (2018)           

Fightback      (2019)           

End Game     (2019)           

Standalone Novels

Spit Against the Wind        (2003)           

The Homecoming    (2004)

List of books by Anna Smith

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Anna Smith.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *