Anna Lee Huber Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Anna Lee Huber

List of Books Anna Lee Huber with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Anna Lee Huber. Find my selection in date order of Anna Lee Huber.

Anna Lee Huber List of Books to Read

Lady Darby Books

The Anatomist’s Wife        (2012)           

Mortal Arts   (2013)           

A Grave Matter       (2014)           

A Study in Death     (2015)           

A Pressing Engagement     (2016)           

As Death Draws Near         (2016)           

A Brush with Shadows       (2018)           

An Artless Demise   (2019)           

A Stroke of Malice  (2020)           

Gothic Myths Books

Secrets in the Mist (2016)           

Verity Kent Books

This Side of Murder            (2017)           

Treacherous is the Night   (2018)           

Penny for Your Secrets      (2019)

List of books by Anna Lee Huber

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Anna Lee Huber.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *