Anna J. McIntyre Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Anna J. McIntyre

List of Books Anna J. McIntyre with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Anna J. McIntyre. Find my selection in date order of Anna J. McIntyre.

Anna J. McIntyre List of Books to Read

Haunting Danielle Books

The Ghost of Marlow House        (2014)           

The Ghost Who Loved Diamonds           (2014)           

The Ghost Who Wasn’t     (2015)           

The Ghost Who Wanted Revenge          (2015)           

The Ghost of Halloween Past       (2016)           

The Ghost Who Came For Christmas     (2016)           

The Ghost of Valentine Past         (2016)           

The Ghost From The Sea   (2016)           

The Ghost and the Mystery Writer        (2016)           

The Ghost and The Muse  (2016)           

The Ghost Who Stayed Home     (2017)           

The Ghost and the Leprechaun   (2017)           

The Ghost Who Lied          (2017)           

The Ghost and the Bride   (2017)           

The Ghost and the Doppelganger           (2018)

Coulson Family Saga Books

Coulson’s Wife         (2013)           

Coulson’s Crucible  (2014)           

Coulson’s Lessons   (2014)           

Coulson’s Secret      (2014)           

Coulson’s Reckoning          (2014)           


Unlocked Hearts Books

Sundered Hearts     (2014)           

After Sundown        (2014)           

White Snowbound (2014)           

Sugar Rush   (2014)           

Standalone Novels

The Kiss         (2014)           

End of the Road      (2014)           

Short Stories/Novellas

American Bondage (2012)

List of books by Anna J. McIntyre

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Anna J. McIntyre.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *