Anna Harrington Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Anna Harrington

List of Books Anna Harrington with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Anna Harrington. Find my selection in date order of Anna Harrington.

Anna Harrington List of Books to Read

Secret Life of Scoundrels Books

Dukes Are Forever  (2015)           

Along Came a Rogue          (2016)           

How I Married a Marquess           (2016)           

Once a Scoundrel    (2016)           

Capturing the Carlisles Books

If the Duke Demands         (2017)           

When the Scoundrel Sins  (2017)           

As the Devil Dares   (2018)           

How the Earl Entices          (2018)           

What a Lord Wants            (2019)

Standalone Novels

A Match Made in Heather            (2017)

List of books by Anna Harrington

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Anna Harrington.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *