Anna Burns Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Anna Burns

List of Books Anna Burns with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Anna Burns. Find my selection in date order of Anna Burns.

Anna Burns List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

No Bones      (2001)           

Little Constructions            (2007)           

Milkman        (2018)

List of books by Anna Burns

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Anna Burns.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *