Ann Swinfen Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Ann Swinfen

List of Books Ann Swinfen with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Ann Swinfen. Find my selection in date order of Ann Swinfen.

Ann Swinfen List of Books to Read

Chronicles Of Christoval Alvarez Books

The Secret World of Christoval Alvarez (2014)           

The Enterprise of England (2014)           

The Portuguese Affair        (2014)           

Bartholomew Fair   (2014)           

Suffer the Little Children   (2015)           

Voyage to Muscovy            (2015)           

The Play’s the Thing           (2016)           

That Time May Cease         (2016)           

The Lopez Affair      (2017)           

Fenland Books

Flood  (2014)           

Betrayal         (2015)           

Oxford Medieval Mysteries Books

The Bookseller’s Tale          (2016)           

The Novice’s Tale    (2016)           

The Huntsman’s Tale          (2017)           

The Merchant’s Tale          (2017)           

The Troubadour’s Tale       (2018)           

The Stonemason’s Tale      (2018)           

Standalone Novels

The Anniversary      (1996)           

The Travellers          (1997)           

A Running Tide        (1998)           

Mere Incidents of War      (2000)           

The Testament of Mariam            (2009)           

This Rough Ocean   (2015)           

Short Stories/Novellas

Envy   (2014)           

A Mutual Silence     (2014)           

The Scent of Oranges         (2014)           

The Secret of Santa Fabriata        (2014)           

A Walk in the Woods         (2014)           

Non-Fiction Books

In Defense of Fantasy        (1984)

List of books by Ann Swinfen

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Ann Swinfen.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *