Ann Rule Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Ann Rule

List of Books Ann Rule with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Ann Rule. Find my selection in date order of Ann Rule.

Ann Rule List of Books to Read

Ann Rule’s Crime Files Books

A Rose for Her Grave         (1993)           

You Belong to Me   (1994)           

A Fever in the Heart           (1996)           

In the Name of Love           (1998)           

The End of the Dream        (1999)           

A Rage to Kill            (1999)           

Empty Promises      (2001)           

Last Dance, Last Chance   (2003)           

Kiss Me, Kill Me       (2004)           

Worth More Dead  (2005)           

No Regrets   (2006)           

Smoke, Mirrors and Murder        (2007)           

Mortal Danger         (2008)           

But I Trusted You    (2009)           

Don’t Look Behind You      (2011)           

Fatal Friends, Deadly Neighbors (2012)           

Lying in Wait            (2014)           

Standalone Novels

Possession    (1983)           

Non-Fiction Books

The Stranger Beside Me    (1980)           

Lust Killer      (1983)           

The Want-Ad Killer (1983)           

The I-5 Killer (1983)           

Mind Games (1984)           

Small Sacrifices        (1987)           

If You Really Loved Me      (1991)           

Everything She Ever Wanted        (1992)           

Dead By Sunset       (1995)           

Bitter Harvest          (1998)           

…And Never Let Her Go    (1999)           

Jerry Harris Case      (1999)           

Every Breath You Take       (2001)           

Without Pity (2003)           

Heart Full of Lies     (2003)           

Green River, Running Red (2004)           

Too Late To Say Goodbye (2007)           

In the Still of the Night      (2010)           

Danger in the Dorm            (2013)           

Practice to Deceive (2013)

List of books by Ann Rule

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Ann Rule.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *