Ann Purser Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Ann Purser

List of Books Ann Purser with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Ann Purser. Find my selection in date order of Ann Purser.

Ann Purser List of Books to Read

Round Ringford Books

Pastures New           (1994)           

Spinster of This Parish       (1995)           

New Every Morning            (1996)           

Orphan Lamb           (1996)           

Thy Neighbour’s Wife        (1997)           

Mixed Doubles        (1998)           

Lois Meade Books

Murder on Monday            (2002)           

Terror on Tuesday  (2003)           

Weeping on Wednesday   (2003)           

Theft on Thursday  (2005)           

Fear on Friday          (2005)           

Secrets on Saturday           (2006)           

Sorrow on Sunday  (2007)           

Warning at One       (2008)           

Tragedy at Two        (2009)           

Threats at Three      (2010)           

Foul Play at Four     (2010)           

Found Guilty at Five           (2012)           

Scandal at Six           (2013)           

Suspicion at Seven  (2014)           

Ivy Beasley Books

The Hangman’s Row Enquiry       (2010)           

The Measby Murder Enquiry       (2011)           

The Wild Wood Enquiry    (2012)           

The Sleeping Salesman Enquiry   (2013)           

Non-Fiction Books

Looking Back at Popular Entertainment            (1978)           

You and Your Handicapped Child            (1981)

List of books by Ann Purser

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Ann Purser.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *