Ann Patchett Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Ann Patchett

List of Books Ann Patchett with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Ann Patchett. Find my selection in date order of Ann Patchett.

Ann Patchett List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

The Patron Saint of Liars   (1992)           

Taft     (1994)           

The Magician’s Assistant   (1997)           

Bel Canto      (2001)           

Run     (2007)           

What Now?  (2008)           

State of Wonder     (2011)           

Commonwealth       (2016)           

The Dutch House    (2019)           


The Best American Short Stories 2006  (2006)           

Non-Fiction Books

Truth and Beauty: A Friendship   (2004)           

The Getaway Car     (2011)           

The Bookshop Strikes Back           (2013)           

This is the Story of a Happy Marriage    (2013)

List of books by Ann Patchett

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Ann Patchett.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *