Ann Parker Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Ann Parker

List of Books Ann Parker with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Ann Parker. Find my selection in date order of Ann Parker.

Ann Parker List of Books to Read

Silver Rush Mystery Books

Silver Lies      (2003)           

Iron Ties        (2006)           

Leaden Skies (2009)           

Mercury’s Rise         (2011)           

What Gold Buys      (2016)           

A Dying Note            (2018)           

List of books by Ann Parker

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Ann Parker.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *