Ann H Gabhart Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Ann H Gabhart

List of Books Ann H Gabhart with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Ann H Gabhart. Find my selection in date order of Ann H Gabhart.

Ann H Gabhart List of Books to Read

First Love Books

A Chance Hero         (1985)           

The Look of Eagles  (1986)           

Crosswinds Books

The Gifting    (1987)           

A Kindred Spirit       (1987)           

Hollyhill Books

The Scent of Lilacs  (2005)           

Orchard of Hope     (2006)           

Summer of Joy         (2008)           

Shaker Books

The Outsider            (2008)           

The Believer (2009)           

The Seeker    (2010)           

The Blessed  (2011)           

The Gifted     (2012)           

Christmas at Harmony Hill            (2013)           

The Innocent            (2015)           

Rosey Corner Books

Angel Sister  (2011)           

Small Town Girl       (2013)           

Love Comes Home  (2014)           

Hidden Springs Mysteries Books

Murder at the Courthouse           (2015)           

Murder Comes by Mail      (2016)           

Murder is No Accident      (2017)           

Standalone Novels

A Forbidden Yearning        (1978)           

A Heart Divided       (1980)           

Wish Come True      (1988)           

Only in Sunshine     (1989)           

For Sheila      (1991)           

Discovery at Coyote Point (1991)           

Two of a Kind           (1992)           

Bridge to Courage   (1993)           

Secrets to Tell          (1994)           

Words Spoken True            (2012)           

Freak of the Week  (2016)           

These Healing Hills  (2017)           

River to Redemption          (2018)           

Non-Fiction Books

Angels at the Crossroads  (2006)           

List of books by Ann H Gabhart

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Ann H Gabhart.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *