Ann Gimpel Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Ann Gimpel

List of Books Ann Gimpel with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Ann Gimpel. Find my selection in date order of Ann Gimpel.

Ann Gimpel List of Books to Read

Transformation Books

Psyche’s Prophecy  (2011)           

Psyche’s Search       (2011)           

Psyche’s Promise    (2012)           

Underground Heat Books

Roman’s Gold          (2013)           

Wolf Born     (2013)           

Blood Bond  (2016)           

Wolf Clan Shifters Books

Alice’s Alphas           (2013)           

Megan’s Mates       (2016)           

Sophie’s Shifters     (2016)           


Alphas in the Wild Books

Alpine Attraction    (2013)           

Hello Darkness         (2016)           

A Run For Her Money        (2016)           

Fire Moon     (2016)           

Earth Reclaimed Books

Earth’s Requiem      (2014)           

Earth’s Blood           (2015)           

Earth’s Hope (2015)           

Coven Enforcers Books

Blood and Magic     (2014)           

Blood and Sorcery  (2016)           

Blood and Illusion   (2016)           

Demon Assassins Books

Witch’s Bounty        (2014)           

Witch’s Bane            (2016)           

Witches Rule            (2016)           

Soul Storm Books

Dark Prophecy         (2014)           

Dark Pursuit (2014)           

Dark Promise           (2015)           

Dragon Lore Books

To Love a Highland Dragon           (2015)           

Dragon Maid            (2015)           

Dragon’s Dare          (2015)           

Highland Secrets     (2015)           

GenTech Rebellion Books

Winning Glory         (2015)           

Honor Bound           (2015)           

Claiming Charity      (2015)           

Loving Hope (2017)           

Keeping Faith           (2017)           

Rubicon International Books

Lars    (2016)           

Garen (2016)           

Rubicon International        (2016)           

Tarnished Books

Tarnished Beginnings         (2017)           

Tarnished Legacy    (2017)           

Tarnished Prophecy           (2017)           

Tarnished Journey  (2017)           

Bitter Harvest Books

Deceived       (2017)           

Twisted          (2017)           

Standalone Novels

Icy Passage   (2014)           

Fortune’s Scion       (2014)           

Marked By Fortune            (2015)           

Shadows in Time     (2015)           

Short Stories/Novellas

Witch’s Price            (2012)           

Valkyrie’s Child        (2012)           

Melis’s Gambit        (2015)           

Red Dawn     (2015)           

Midnight Magic       (2016)           

Heart’s Flame           (2016)           

Warin’s War (2016)           

Shadow Play (2016)

List of books by Ann Gimpel

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Ann Gimpel.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *