Ann Charles Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Ann Charles

List of Books Ann Charles with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Ann Charles. Find my selection in date order of Ann Charles.

Ann Charles List of Books to Read

Deadwood Mysteries Books

Nearly Departed in Deadwood    (2011)           

Optical Delusions in Deadwood   (2011)           

Dead Case in Deadwood   (2012)           

Better Off Dead in Deadwood     (2013)           

An Ex to Grind in Deadwood        (2014)           

Meanwhile, Back in Deadwood   (2015)           

A Wild Fright in Deadwood          (2016)           

Rattling the Heat in Deadwood   (2017)           

Gone Haunting in Deadwood       (2018)           

Don’t Let It Snow In Deadwood  (2018)           

Deadwood Mysteries Short Stories/Novellas

Seeing Trouble         (2012)           

Boot Points  (2013)           

Cold Flame    (2016)           

Tequila & Time        (2017)           

Fatal Traditions       (2019)           

Jackrabbit Junction Mysteries Books

Dance of the Winnebagos            (2011)           

Jackrabbit Junction Jitters (2012)           

The Great Jackalope Stampede   (2014)           

The Rowdy Coyote Rumble          (2016)           

The Wild Turkey Tango      (2016)           

In Cahoots with the Prickly Pear Posse  (2019)           

Dig Site Mysteries Books

Look What the Wind Blew In       (2015)           

Make No Bones About It   (2017)           

AC Silly Circus Mystery Books

Feral-LY Funny Freakshow            (2017)           

A Bunch of Monkey Malarkey      (2018)           

Deadwood Undertaker Books

Life at the Coffin Joint        (2019)           

Non-Fiction Books

Nail It!: The Secret to Building an Effective Fiction Writer’s Platform       (2011)           

Growing Your Audience    (2011)

List of books by Ann Charles

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Ann Charles.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *