Ann C. Fallon Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Ann C. Fallon

List of Books Ann C. Fallon with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Ann C. Fallon. Find my selection in date order of Ann C. Fallon.

Ann C. Fallon List of Books to Read

James Fleming Mystery Books

Blood Is Thicker       (1990)           

Where Death Lies   (1991)           

Dead Ends     (1992)           

Potter’s Field            (1993)           

Deadly Analysis        (1998)

List of books by Ann C. Fallon

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Ann C. Fallon.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *