Ann Brashares Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Ann Brashares           

List of Books Ann Brashares with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Ann Brashares. Find my selection in date order of Ann Brashares.

Ann Brashares List of Books to Read

Sisterhood Of The Traveling Pants Books

The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants   (2001)           

The Second Summer of the Sisterhood (2003)           

Girls in Pants            (2005)           

Keep in Touch          (2005)           

Forever in Blue        (2007)           

3 Willows      (2009)           

Sisterhood Everlasting       (2011)           

Standalone Novels

Girl of Lost Things   (2005)           

The Last Summer (of You and Me)         (2007)           

The Summer That Changed Everything (2010)           

My Name is Memory         (2010)           

The Here and Now  (2014)           

The Whole Thing Together           (2017)           

Non-Fiction Books

Steve Jobs: Think Different           (2001)           

Linus Torvalds, Software Rebel   (2001)

List of books by Ann Brashares

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Ann Brashares.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *