Ann B.Ross Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Ann B.Ross

List of Books Ann B.Ross with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Ann B.Ross. Find my selection in date order of Ann B.Ross.

Ann B.Ross List of Books to Read

Miss Julia Books

Miss Julia Speaks Her Mind          (1999)           

Miss Julia Takes Over         (2001)           

Miss Julia Throws a Wedding       (2002)           

Miss Julia Hits the Road    (2003)           

Miss Julia Meets Her Match         (2004)           

Miss Julia’s School of Beauty       (2005)           

Miss Julia Stands Her Ground      (2006)           

Miss Julia Strikes Back       (2007)           

Miss Julia Paints the Town            (2008)           

Miss Julia Delivers the Goods       (2009)           

Miss Julia Renews Her Vows        (2010)           

Miss Julia Rocks the Cradle           (2011)           

Miss Julia to the Rescue    (2012)           

Miss Julia Stirs Up Trouble            (2013)           

Miss Julia’s Marvelous Makeover           (2014)           

Etta Mae’s Worst Bad-Luck Day  (2014)           

Miss Julia Lays Down the Law      (2015)           

Miss Julia Inherits a Mess (2016)           

Miss Julia Weathers the Storm    (2017)           

Miss Julia Raises the Roof (2018)           

Miss Julia Takes the Wheel           (2019)           

Miss Julia Short Stories

Miss Julia’s Gift        (2013)

Standalone Novels

The Murder Cure    (1978)           

The Murder Stroke (1981)           

Pilgrimage     (1987)

List of books by Ann B.Ross

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Ann B.Ross.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *