Ann Aguirre Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Ann Aguirre

List of Books Ann Aguirre with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Ann Aguirre. Find my selection in date order of Ann Aguirre.

Ann Aguirre List of Books to Read

Sirantha Jax Books

Grimspace    (2008)           

Wanderlust  (2008)           

Doubleblind  (2009)           

Killbox            (2010)           

Aftermath     (2011)           

Endgame       (2012)           

Ars Numina

The Leopard King    (2016)           

The Demon Prince  (2017)           

The Wolf Lord          (2018)           


Honor Among Thieves       (2018)           

Corine Solomon Books

Blue Diablo   (2009)           

Hell Fire         (2010)           

Shady Lady   (2011)           

Devil’s Punch            (2012)           

Agave Kiss     (2013)           

Forbidden Fruit       (2013)           

Chronological Order of Corine Solomon Books

The novella Forbidden Fruit is set between Shady Lady and Devil’s Punch.

Skin Books

Skin Game    (2009)           

Skin Tight      (2010)           

Skin and Bone          (2010)           

Skin Heat       (2011)           

Skin Dive       (2011)           

Razorland Books

Enclave          (2011)           

Endurance    (2012)           

Outpost         (2012)           

Foundation   (2012)           

Horde (2013)           

Vanguard      (2017)           

Dark Age Dawning Books

Nightfall        (2011)           

Midnight       (2011)           

Daybreak       (2011)           

Dred Chronicles Books

Perdition       (2013)           

Havoc (2014)           

Breakout       (2015)           

Apparatus Infernum Books

Bronze Gods (2013)           

Silver Mirrors           (2014)           

Mortal Beauty Books

Mortal Danger         (2014)           

Public Enemies        (2015)           

Infinite Risk  (2016)           

2B Trilogy Books

I Want It That Way (2014)           

As Long As You Love Me   (2014)           

The Shape of My Heart      (2014)           

Honors Books

Honor Among Thieves       (2018)           


Standalone Novels

The Queen of Bright and Shiny Things   (2015)           

Like Never and Always       (2018)           

Heartwood Box       (2019)           

The Third Mrs. Durst          (2019)           

Short Stories/Novellas

Temptation of Teresa        (2010)           

Short Story Collections

Nothing But Red     (2008)           

Primal            (2010)           

The Fierce Reads Anthology: Volume 2 (2012)           

‘Til the World Ends (2013)

List of books by Ann Aguirre

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Ann Aguirre.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *